University High School will begin two weeks of AP testing on Monday, May 7. The schedule of AP exams is listed below.

Please note that morning AP exams begin at 8 a.m. even though school starts at 9:15 a.m. on Mondays and 8:15 a.m. on Tuesday through Friday. Students testing with LSS should check to see how their individual schedules may vary.

Students should remember to bring two #2 wooden pencils, black ink pens, and a calculator. They should dress in layers because it may be chilly. Food and drinks are not allowed in the testing room but may be consumed during breaks. Phones and smartwatches are not allowed.

 

  • AP Biology — Monday, May 14 at 8 a.m.
  • AP Calculus (AB and BC both) — Tuesday, May 15 at 8 a.m.
  • AP Chemistry — Monday, May 7 at 8 a.m.
  • AP Computer Science –– Tuesday, May 15 at 12:35 p.m.
  • AP English Language & Composition — Wednesday, May 16 at 8 a.m.
  • AP English Literature & Composition — Wednesday, May 9 at 8 a.m.
  • AP European History — Friday, May 18 at 12 p.m.
  • AP French Language & Culture — Tuesday, May 15 at 12:35 p.m.
  • AP Physics C — Monday, May 14 at 12:35 p.m.
  • AP Psychology — Monday, May 7 at 12:35 p.m.
  • AP Spanish Language & Culture — Tuesday, May 8 at 8 a.m.
  • AP Spanish Literature & Culture — Monday, May 7 at 8 a.m.
  • AP Statistics — Thursday, May 17 at 12 p.m.
  • AP U.S. Government — Thursday, May 10 at 8 a.m.
  • AP U.S. History — Friday, May 11 at 8 a.m.
  • AP World History — Thursday, May 17 at 8 a.m.