FB Pixel Code

On Friday, May 24, University High School held the 2019 Prize Day Awards Program to honor seniors for their career achievements.

The following students were recognized:

National Merit Commended Scholars
Ethan Bandick
Christian Moore
Nate Shatkowski

Schmidt Award
Ella Eskenazi

Audrey Lupton Community Award
Derek Thomas

Scott L. Ray Excellence in Science and Math Scholarship
Ari Atlas

Athletic Career Achievement Awards
Hallie Harrison
Thomas Tanselle

Department Awards
English — Grace Rozembajgier
Charles E. & Rosemary Lanham Excellence in History — Ethan Bandick
Science — Cole Reinholt
Math — Angel Ding
World Languages — Arya Narayanan & Gabby Hakes
Visual Arts — Fiona Smith
Performing Arts — Cole Reinholt (Theatre & Music)
Technology — Christian Moore

Core Values Awards
Anna Armato
Ethan Bandick
Eilish Jasper
Christian Moore
Cole Reinholt
Grace Rozembajgier

View photos from the 2019 Prize Day Awards Ceremony below: